CPSIG Executive Committee

The executive Committee consists of a minimum of a chairperson, one treasurer and one trainee representative and two members.  Regional representatives will have an automatic seat on the executive committee.  

Dr Elaine Burfitt Chair
Dr David LewisTreasurer &
rep on BACCH Exec
Dr Sarah BoutrosTrainee rep
Dr Shashwat Saran
vacancyself-nominations open

CPSIG is a special interest group of BACCH & RCPCH
Log in | Powered by White Fuse